Term dates

Current academic year (2019/20)

Autumn term

Full time courses start: Monday 9th September 2019
Part time courses start: Monday 16th September 2019
Half term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
End of term: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring term

Start of term: Monday 6th January 2020
Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
End of term: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer term

Start of term: Tuesday 21st April 2020
Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
End of term: Friday 3rd July 2020

College Status

Find out whether the College is open during periods of extreme weather.

FIND OUT MORE

Latest News

Stay up to date on our latest news or check us out across social media.

FIND OUT MORE

Get information on the latest status of the College due to severe weather.

weather sign

Find out more

Apply or find out more

Marketing Permissions

Once we have responded to your initial enquiry we would love to keep you informed of other, similar courses you may be interested in via email.


Is this ok?