The Grove Restaurant | Weston College

The Grove Restaurant

 

The Grove Training Restaurant is located on the 2nd floor of our Knightstone Campus, in Weston-super-Mare.

It offers a realistic workplace environment for our Catering and Hospitality students, and offers you amazing dishes at amazing prices.

All dishes are cooked and served by the students under the watchful eye of our expert tutors. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxing, and you will be treated to special attention and a memorable occasion. 

Our menus use locally sourced ingredients and change every calendar month to stay seasonal. 

If you would prefer, please call 01934 411 422 for further information or to make a reservation.

 

Opening Times & Evening Services

 

Opening Times

Monday 9:30am - 2:00pm

Tuesday 9:30am - 2:00pm

Wednesday 9:30am - 11:00am (Breakfast only)

Thursday 9:30am - 11:00am & 6:00pm - 9:00pm or 9:30am - 2:00pm

Friday 9:30am - 2:00pm


During this time, we serve a selection of breakfast, hot drinks, lunch and afternoon tea's.

For our themed and restaurant evening service the restaurant will be open on the dates below. For further information or to book please contact clare.watson@weston.ac.uk or call 01934 411422.

Are you interested in creating a Christmas Wreath, and then enjoying a lovely Christmas three course meal? Click here to find out more.

  • Thursday 11th October - Evening service - Polish Menu
  • Thursday 15th November - Evening service
  • Thursday 29th November - Evening service
  • Tuesday 4th December - Lunch service - Christmas menu
  • Thursday 6th December - Lunch service - Christmas menu
  • Thursday 13th December - Evening service - Christmas menu
  • Friday 14th December - Lunch service - Christmas menu
  • Thursday 24th January - Evening service - Burns themed
  • Thursday 14th February - Evening service - Valentines themed
  • Thursday 28th February - Lunch service - St David’s theme
  • Tuesday 5th March - Evening service
  • Thursday 9th May - Evening service
  • Thursday 23rd May - Evening service

Apply or find out more